Our Staff

The Rev. Matthew R. Rasure


Dr. Nancy Crandall


Our Lay Leadership

The Diaconate

The Diaconate oversees the worship and spiritual life of our community. The board consists of 6 women and 6 men elected to 3 years terms. 

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee consists of six elected members and three financial officers. They convene monthly to oversee the transparent and wise use of the abundant resources provided by our congregation.

Christian Ed Board

The Christian Education Board has eight elected members and one officer. The CE Board provides educational opportunities for all ages from toddlers to adults.

Mission, Outreach & Social Concern

The MOSC Board consists of five elected members and they work to mobilize the congregation to reach out beyond the walls of the church.